crystalrelop.blogg.se

Homescapes 1851 download
Homescapes 1851 download









homescapes 1851 download

I am not a stupid person and I’m not a genius but this game makes me feel like an absolute idiot. It’s really hard and honestly these 2 “mechanics” are why I can’t move forward. BUT THERE IS NO WAY YO KNOW THAT BECAUSE THEY HIDE IT!! And then if you can even get past that disaster, they bring in the matching flower pots where you have to make a specific colored match next to the flower pot to clear it. And you’ll be staring at the map that has NO JELLY on it and it says that there STILL IS JELLY. I didn’t have a problem catching all of the jelly, I had a problem with the fact that the jelly that spawns them is hidden behind a tile and if you don’t gather this final mystery jelly by the end, you will fail. This game has everything going for it until they bring in the “jelly” mechanic.

homescapes 1851 download

I really enjoyed the art style and the cut scenes that I didn’t skip due to length were cute and fun. This game was really fun at first! The levels were challenging but in a fun, achievable way. I never leave reviews but this little mobile game has got me so heated right now so here I go. Ğnjoy the fresh air and beautiful landscapes: farming and building have never been more fun! Meet other interesting characters and watch them interact with each other See how the story unfolds for Mary and Philip - their chemistry is undeniable! ěeat colorful levels and step up your game with fruity boosters Restore the area into a dream village: decorate it with numerous items, grow a garden, and take care of the animals, including the intelligent cat Edward! There are plenty of challenges ahead, but don’t you worry - charismatic handyman Philip has you and Mary covered, with tools and jokes aplenty! Play colorful puzzles to harvest your way through the exciting story of a former city girl transforming along with her farm. Want to take a break and escape to the countryside? Join happy-go-lucky Mary in her efforts to turn an abandoned farm into a rustic paradise in the latest hit from Playrix’s Scapes™ series!











Homescapes 1851 download